Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming events by clicking the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 8, 2016

 
CANCELLED: ICD-10 Lessons Learned
12/8/2016
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

 
 

Thursday, December 15, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

 
 

Friday, January 6, 2017

 
LAHQ-Advanced Decision Making
1/6/2017
Location: Kenner, Louisiana    Time: 8:15am - 3:30pm
 

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

 
Employee Engagement
1/18/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8am-12:30pm
 

Thursday, January 19, 2017

 
Behavioral Health Law Update
1/19/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, LA    Time: 8:30am - 4:15pm
 

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

 
9th Annual Winter Healthcare Leadership Symposium
1/31/2017 » 2/1/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana   
 

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

 
Credentialing "Boot Camp"
2/15/2017 » 2/16/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana   
 

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
Medicare Quality Based Payment Policies: 2017 and Beyond
2/23/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, LA    Time: 8:30am - 3:00pm
 

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

 
Employee Retention
3/8/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8am-12:30pm
 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
Management Incubator
3/14/2017 » 3/15/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 
Advanced Credentialing
3/22/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Louisiana Hospital Association

9521 Brookline Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA 70809  Google Map
Phone: (225) 928-0026
Fax: (225) 923-1004