Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming events by clicking the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
ICD-10-CM Coding for Severity Risk Adjustment
4/27/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8am - 4pm
 
 
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
Joint Commission Infection Control 2017 Update
5/3/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00am - 3:45pm
 
 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
HCPCS Level I, Level II and More
5/4/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00am - 4:00pm
 
 

Monday, May 8, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
Healthcare Finance for Non-Financial Managers
5/10/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:30am - 4:15pm
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
Diversity & Inclusion AND Internal Customer Service Essentials
5/11/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:30am-4:00pm
 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
 
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
13th Annual Hospital Accounting & Compliance Seminar
5/17/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 1:00pm - 4:45pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Louisiana Hospital Association

9521 Brookline Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA 70809  Google Map
Phone: (225) 928-0026
Fax: (225) 923-1004