Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming events by clicking the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
LAHQ: The Quality Journey: What's Next for 2018?
4/20/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:30 am- 4:40 pm
 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
 
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
LAPS PSO - Lessons from the Mayo Safety Learning System: A New Way to Look at Mortality Review
4/25/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00am-12:00pm
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
Leading Utilization Review Practices from Access to Exit (Lafayette)
5/16/2018
Location: Lafayette, Louisiana    Time: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
 
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
Leading Utilization Review Practices from Access to Exit (New Orleans)
5/17/2018
Location: Metairie, Louisiana    Time: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
Physician Leadership Academy - 100 Series (Science of High Reliability)
5/22/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 am - 4:30pm
 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
Payor Day Series - Commercial Health Plans
6/5/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:30 am-4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
Medical Marijuana 101: Everything You Need to Know
6/19/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
 

Monday, July 23, 2018

 
2018 LHA Summer Conference and Annual Meeting
7/23/2018 » 7/25/2018
Location: Orange Beach, Alabama   
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
Infection Prevention Boot Camp
9/12/2018 » 9/13/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Louisiana Hospital Association

9521 Brookline Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA 70809  Google Map
Phone: (225) 928-0026
Fax: (225) 923-1004