Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming events by clicking the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 
LAPS PSO Primer on Patient Safety and Event Analysis Workshop
5/24/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 
 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 
Hospital Case Management Boot Camp
6/13/2017 » 6/14/2017
Time: 8:00am - 4:00pm
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
Registration CLOSED: La. ESF8 Reg. Med. Training-Emergency Preparedness Reg., CMS & TJC Review-BTR
6/15/2017 » 6/16/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00am - 4:00pm
 
 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 
Chronic Care Mgmt, Transitional Care Mgmt and Quality...Pulling It All Together
6/21/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00am - 4:00pm
 
 

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
La. ESF8 Regional Medical Training-Emergency Preparedness Regulations, CMS & TJC Review-Alexandria
6/28/2017 » 6/29/2017
Location: Alexandria, Louisiana    Time: 8:00am - 4:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Louisiana Hospital Association

9521 Brookline Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA 70809  Google Map
Phone: (225) 928-0026
Fax: (225) 923-1004