Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming events by clicking the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
Infection Control & Antibiotic Stewardship for Hospitals
6/28/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00am - 4:30pm
 

Thursday, June 29, 2017

 
 

Friday, June 30, 2017

 
EMTALA Update 2017
6/30/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00am-4:30pm
 

Monday, July 17, 2017

 
LHA Annual Meeting & Summer Conference
7/17/2017 » 7/19/2017
Location: Orange Beach, Alabama    Time: 7:00 a.m.-10:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
WEBINAR: Communicating with Intent.
8/1/2017
Time: 9:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
 

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

 
Credentialing Certification Exam Prep Course CPCS
8/2/2017 » 8/3/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana   
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
The Essentials of Charge Nurse Leadership: The Role of the Leader on the Frontline
8/15/2017 » 8/16/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00am - 4:00pm
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
Credentialing Certification Exam Prep Course CPMSM
8/22/2017 » 8/23/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana   
 

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
Leading UR Practices from Access to Exit
9/13/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana   
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
2017 Physician Leadership Academy 200 Series
9/20/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8am - 5pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Louisiana Hospital Association

9521 Brookline Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA 70809  Google Map
Phone: (225) 928-0026
Fax: (225) 923-1004