Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming events by clicking the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
Effectively Navigating the 340B Program
10/2/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 7:30 am - 4:15pm
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
 
The Joint Commission Life Safety Standards Based on the 2012 Edition of The Life Safety Code
10/9/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
Payor Day - Behavioral Health Plans
10/10/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
 
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
The Opioid Crisis: A Focus on Implications for Hospital Care
10/16/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
2018 Leadership Development Institute
10/17/2018 » 10/18/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
 

Friday, October 26, 2018

 
LAHQ - Voice of the Customer: Putting the Patient's Needs First
10/26/2018
Location: Metairie, Louisiana    Time: 8:15 am - 4:20 pm
 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
Preparing for Transformation: Moving to Value-Based Hospital Case Management
10/30/2018 » 10/31/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
29th Annual Health Law Symposium Registration
11/2/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Louisiana Hospital Association

9521 Brookline Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA 70809  Google Map
Phone: (225) 928-0026
Fax: (225) 923-1004