Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming events by clicking the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

 
The Essentials of Charge Nurse Leadership: The Role of the Leader on the Frontline
8/20/2019 » 8/21/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

 
Payor Day - Medicare, Medicare Advantage and Medicare Dual-Eligible Health Plans
8/27/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 
 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
 
340B Day of Compliance Workshop
9/10/2019
Location: Metairie, Louisiana    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
 
Webinar: EMTALA - Part 1
9/12/2019
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
PLA 100 - Effective Communication, Leadership Skills & Strategic Planning
9/17/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
 
PLA 200 - TeamSTEPPS
9/18/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 am - 4:30pm
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
Webinar: EMTALA Part 2
9/19/2019
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
Webinar: Governance Webinar Series - What Every Hospital Board Member Should Know - Part 3
9/24/2019
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Louisiana Hospital Association

9521 Brookline Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA 70809  Google Map
Phone: (225) 928-0026
Fax: (225) 923-1004