Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming events by clicking the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 
Webinar Series HCAHPS: Applied Inspiration
9/22/2020
Time: 12:00 pm 1:00 pm
 
 

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
 
 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
Webinar: Leading During Challenging Times
10/1/2020
Time: 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
Webinar: Win Back Every Single Customer
10/13/2020
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

 
 

Thursday, October 29, 2020

 
 

Thursday, December 3, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

 
careLearning - User Group Meeting
2/2/2021
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Louisiana Hospital Association

9521 Brookline Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA 70809  Google Map
Phone: (225) 928-0026
Fax: (225) 923-1004