Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming events by clicking the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
National Fire Protection Association Presents NFPA 101 & NFPA 80
3/21/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
 
Advanced Concepts in Credentialing, Recredentialing and Privileging
3/26/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
Medical Staff Leadership Credentialing and Privileging Workshop
3/27/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
 
 

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 
 
careLearning - User Group Meeting
4/3/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
Emerging Healthcare Leadership Academy: C-Suite Skills for Tomorrow's Leaders
4/9/2019 » 4/10/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm on Tuesday AND 7:30 am - 11:30 am on Wednesday
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
The Joint Commission Environment of Care Standards
4/16/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
 
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Louisiana Hospital Association

9521 Brookline Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA 70809  Google Map
Phone: (225) 928-0026
Fax: (225) 923-1004