Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming events by clicking the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

 
Credentialing Compliance in Today's Environment
3/3/2020 » 3/4/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 
Webinar: OPPS and IPPS Final Rules
3/3/2020
Time: 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Friday, March 6, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
Webinar: 340B Regulatory Update
3/10/2020
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
 
 
The Joint Commission Environment of Care Standards
3/10/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
Payor Day: Healthy Louisiana (Medicaid)
3/11/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 
HCAHPS Webinar Series: Discharge Information: Discharge Satisfaction Guaranteed
3/17/2020
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 
Licensure and Survey Updates by LDH Health Standards
3/17/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 a.m. - 4:15 p.m.
 

Monday, March 23, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
Emerging Healthcare Leadership Academy
3/31/2020 » 4/1/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Tuesday & 8:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. Wednesday
 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
Advanced Concepts in Credentialing, Recredentialing and Privileging
4/2/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.
 

Friday, April 3, 2020

 
LAHQ Spring Conference - Gaining 2020 Vision
4/3/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana   
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Louisiana Hospital Association

9521 Brookline Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA 70809  Google Map
Phone: (225) 928-0026
Fax: (225) 923-1004