Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming events by clicking the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 
Working with Deaf Patients in Medical Settings
11/27/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
 
 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
Innovations in Fall and Fall-Injury Prevention and Reduction Strategies Within Hospitals
12/4/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
 
 
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
 
Water Damage 101 & Mold Remediation in Hospitals
12/5/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
 
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

 
 

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Louisiana Hospital Association

9521 Brookline Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA 70809  Google Map
Phone: (225) 928-0026
Fax: (225) 923-1004