Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming events by clicking the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
HCAHPS Webinar Series: Communication with Nurses: Relationship-Based Nurse Communication
2/18/2020
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
PSO Safe Table: Implementing RCA2: Root Cause Analysis & Action Plan
2/19/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

 
Credentialing Compliance in Today's Environment
3/3/2020 » 3/4/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
The Joint Commission Environment of Care Standards
3/10/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 
Webinar: 340B Regulatory Update
3/10/2020
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
 
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
Payor Day: Healthy Louisiana (Medicaid)
3/11/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 
HCAHPS Webinar Series: Discharge Information: Discharge Satisfaction Guaranteed
3/17/2020
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 
Licensure and Survey Updates by LDH Health Standards
3/17/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 a.m. - 4:15 p.m.
 

Monday, March 23, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
Emerging Healthcare Leadership Academy
3/31/2020 » 4/1/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Tuesday & 8:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. Wednesday
 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
Advanced Concepts in Credentialing, Recredentialing and Privileging
4/2/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Louisiana Hospital Association

9521 Brookline Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA 70809  Google Map
Phone: (225) 928-0026
Fax: (225) 923-1004