Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming events by clicking the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

 
Payor Day - Medicare, Medicare Advantage and Medicare Dual-Eligible Health Plans
8/27/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

 
 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
PLA 100 - Effective Communication, Leadership Skills & Strategic Planning
9/17/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
PLA 200 - TeamSTEPPS
9/18/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 am - 4:30pm
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
Webinar: Governance Webinar Series - What Every Hospital Board Member Should Know - Part 3
9/24/2019
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
Human Resources 101 Workshop
9/25/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
Workshop for Hospital Gift & Resale Shops
10/23/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 7:30 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.
 

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
2019 Sponsorship Opportunities for Health Law Symposium
11/1/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
PLA 100 - Healthcare Finance
11/5/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
2019 Rural Health Leadership Conference
11/6/2019 » 11/7/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: Begins with Receiption on Wednesday evening at 4:00 pm
 
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Louisiana Hospital Association

9521 Brookline Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA 70809  Google Map
Phone: (225) 928-0026
Fax: (225) 923-1004