Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming events by clicking the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
 
Workshop for Hospital Gift Shops
10/23/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 7:30 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
The Joint Commission Life Safety Standards Based on the 2012 Edition of The Life Safety Code
10/29/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 7:30 am - 3:15 pm
 

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
14th Annual Hospital Accounting & Audit Update
10/30/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
 

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
2019 Sponsorship Opportunities for Health Law Symposium
11/1/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
 
PLA 100 - Healthcare Finance
11/5/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
2019 Rural Health Leadership Conference
11/6/2019 » 11/7/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: Begins with Reception on Wednesday evening at 4:30 pm
 
 
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
The 5 Steps to Effective Crisis Communications
11/7/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 9:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
LHA PR & Marketing Fall Program and ThreeSixtyEight Pelican Awards Luncheon
11/8/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
Payor Day with Behavioral Health Payors
11/12/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
Chargemaster Coding Updates and Implementation for 2020
11/13/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Louisiana Hospital Association

9521 Brookline Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA 70809  Google Map
Phone: (225) 928-0026
Fax: (225) 923-1004