Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming events by clicking the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
National Fire Protection Association Presents NFPA 101 & NFPA 80
3/21/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
 
Advanced Concepts in Credentialing, Recredentialing and Privileging
3/26/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
Medical Staff Leadership Credentialing and Privileging Workshop
3/27/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
2019 LONE Board Meeting
4/24/2019
Time: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
2019 LONE Spring Conference
4/25/2019 » 4/26/2019
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 7:30 am - 4:45 pm (Thursday) and 7:30 am - 11:45 am (Friday)
 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
PLA 100 - Engineering the Future of Healthcare; Fundamentals of Human Factors and Ergonomics
5/7/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
PLA 200 - Integrated Health: Physician Engagement
5/15/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
Payor Day - Commercial Plans
5/21/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

 
Payor Day - Medicare, Medicare Advantage and Medicare Dual-Eligible Health Plans
8/27/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
PLA 100 - Effective Communication Leadership Skills & Strategic Planning
9/17/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
PLA 200 - TeamStepps
9/18/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 am - 4:30pm
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
PLA 100 - Healthcare Finance
11/5/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Louisiana Hospital Association

9521 Brookline Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA 70809  Google Map
Phone: (225) 928-0026
Fax: (225) 923-1004