Print Page | Sign In | Register
LHA Staff
Share |

Contact Us

LHA Main Switchboard (225) 928-0026      Fax (225) 923-1004

Click on a photo for staff biographies.

 Paul A. Salles
President & CEO
Patricia 'Tatsy' Jeter, CPA, FACHE
Senior Vice President 
& Chief Financial Officer
 Kenneth E. Alexander
Vice President of Member Services and Quality Improvement
Kevin Bridwell
Vice President of
Healthcare Reimbursement

Jennifer McMahon
 Vice President of
Government Relations - LHA
Executive Director - MHCNO

Dr. Floyd J. “Flip” Roberts, Jr., FACP, FCCP
Vice President of Clinical Affair

Greg Waddell
Vice President of Legal,
Governmental & Regulatory Affairs
  Michelle S. Clement, APR
Associate Vice President of Communications & Public Relations

  Merle Francis
Associate Vice President
of Education Services


Adam Raney, CPA
Director of Accounting/Controller
 Celeste D. Smith
Director of Administration
& Operations
 R. Scott White
Director of Human Resources
& Senior Accounting Associate


 Kathryn T. Mount, FACHE
Reimbursement Analyst
Mike Thompson, Jr.
Healthcare Policy Analyst
& Media
Melissa Arthur
Education Coordinator
 Meaghan Musso
Advocacy Coordinator
 Megan Jandle
Communications Coordinator
  Angela Lockhart
 Quality Coordinator
 Dawn Verrett
Business Services Associate
  Amy Messina
Staff Accountant

Kendra Powell
Staff Accountant 

Chaunte Briggs
Receptionist & Support Staff Assistant
Judy Kaufman
Receptionist & Support Staff Assistant

 LHA Research and Education Foundation Staff


Frances Arledge
Emergency Preparedness
Program Manager

Michelle Smith, PAHM, CPHQ
Quality Program Manager

Lynn Barrett, BSN, RN, CPHQ  
       Quality Improvement Specialist



 Myra Foley, RN, CIC, CPHQ
Quality Improvement Specialist

Kaitlin Gibson
 Emergency Preparedness

 Project Specialist

Lauren Barleycorn
Emergency Preparedness Associate


 Kendra Powell
Emergency Preparedness 





Louisiana Hospital Association

9521 Brookline Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA 70809  Google Map
Phone: (225) 928-0026
Fax: (225) 923-1004